

SINOFERT HOLDINGS LIMITED

中化化肥控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 297)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sinofert Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. J. Erik FYRWALD (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. QIN Hengde (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. FENG Mingwei

Mr. Harry YANG

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. KO Ming Tung, Edward

Mr. LU Xin

Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
J. Erik Fyrwald				
Qin Hengde				С
Feng Mingwei				M
Harry Yang			M	M
Ko Ming Tung, Edward	M	M	С	
Lu Xin	M	С	M	
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius	С	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 November 2020

* For identification purposes only